How do I delete my account?
Go to My account → Your details, choose "Delete account" and confirm with your password. Your account is deleted immediately and any remaining credits are lost.
Your email address, nickname, favourites and login sessions are deleted immediately. We keep transactions, without your name or email address, for as long as the law requires (7 years).
If you want to keep your data, download it first.