What happens when I run out of credits?
When you have about 3 minutes of credit left, you’ll see a message with "Top up". When your credits run out, the show stops and you aren’t charged anything more.
You can top up during the show without leaving the chat. After the show stops, you’re taken back to the model’s profile.