What happens if my connection drops?

We automatically reconnect you to the same chat. If that doesn’t work within 30 seconds, the chat stops and you aren’t charged anything more.

While reconnecting you’ll see "Reconnecting…", and then "Connection restored". The paid minute keeps running during that time.

If you put the app in the background or open another tab, the chat stops after 2 minutes.

Didn’t find your answer? Contact us.